Skip to content

A Strong Decision!

July 10, 2009

[Thaaad  Thuuad…… Thaaad  Thuuad…… Thaaad  Thuuad……]

The manager comes running into the “room” only to find a huge overweight (handsome) man huffing and puffing on the treadmill set at an atrociously high inclination angle!!!

He soon makes his way out with a large oversized grin that extends from ear to ear!!!!

Yes Laadies and Gentlemaans,

Finally, I have come to the conclusion that I need to lose weight badly!!!!!!!

Looking at few of the photos taken over the weekend, I realized with horror that I have been steadily, very gradually expanding in the horizontal direction!!

I just had to put my size 11 foot down!!!! No more…………..I say………

 So here is my target for the next six months.

  1.  Weight reduction by 10 kgs from 90 to 80.
  2.  Change my “family pack” into six…err….. flat stomach. 😛
  3. Yes, I need to find the “love of my life” but that mission certainly does not require my “love handles”.
  4. Need to stop eating humongous quantities of rice and stick to roti.
  5. Need to be able to touch my toes without bending my knees.
  6. Need to be able to do atleast 50 pushups.
  7. Need to be able to run atleast for half an hour at 8 km/hr speed.

I just realized that in my quest for Mr. Z, if I romance a girl now, it would most probably look like this:

Or maybe I would look like a “nirasha kaamugan” (unhappy lover) as “classic” as this:

It also hurts that once upon a time; I was lean and had a six pack as shown below: 😀
OG_childhood

71 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 5:04 am

    omg!!! hahaha…!

    wonderful to see the ability in u to laugh at this also 😀
    good luck with weight reduction!
    OG: hehehehehehehehe 😛 yeah best of luck to me 😛
    P.S.: join a gym na! u may have adventures like I did with Mr X!! 😀 😀
    OG: unfortunately, our gym does not have a lady instructor 😛 😛 😛 or even a dietician 😛 ROFL

    • July 10, 2009 5:05 am

      aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand i m first… yippie yaddy yooo!!!!!!!!!!! 😛 😛
      OG: YAYY!!!!!!!!!!!

      • July 10, 2009 5:07 am

        P.S.: pls dont insult urself so much! u arent anywhere near as bad as that first tamil video … with vadivelu (that IS him rite?)
        you’d still romance girls even with the weight gain…. just drop that rajnikanth accent, thats all ! 😉 hehe
        OG: ROFL!!!!!!!! yeah that is vadivelu…… btw, No touching rajni …….. okay………. nyaan kalippu avum!!!!!!!! 😛 😛 😛 😛

        • July 10, 2009 5:08 am

          lady instructor or dietician??? u dont need those!! use ur imgination dude!! the other pretty girls who come to work out at the gym are good enuff!!
          OG: ROFL 😛 😛 😛 well, I already thought about that 😛 😛

        • July 10, 2009 5:12 am

          and as for ur strong decision, the point doesnt lie in taking it, it lies in sticking to it… which is actually the difficult part! so good luck… u’ll need it!
          OG: hmm………. OG is no quitter 😛
          P.S.: this is why i said motivation at the gym wud b a good reason for u to continue with it 😀
          OG: ya ya!!!!!!

  2. July 10, 2009 5:06 am

    well you can run faster than that surely! just tell someone to let loose a pack of dogs on you and you will run faster than that 😉
    OG: ROFL 😛 😛 😛 hmm… good idea 😛

    • July 10, 2009 5:11 am

      hahahah!!! 😀 see ajit? trust ur friends to give u better ideas! 😉
      OG: 😛 😛 😛 why dont you try this out first??????

      • July 10, 2009 5:14 am

        no thanks! i aint that desperate yet!
        i’m still trying my luck at the gym! 😛 LOL
        OG: hahahaha!!!!!!! Mr. X poyyal, Mr. Y!!!!!!!!! 😉

        • July 10, 2009 5:16 am

          of course!!! thats the idea! 😉
          OG: LOL!

    • July 10, 2009 3:19 pm

      Vishesh! now That is an idea!
      * I could train my fourlegged angel to do that*

      all of it to help OG ofcourse
      *looks innocent*

      😛

      😈
      OG: your angel is a sweetheart……. and I also have a bond with dogs…. she will not do it 😛

      • July 10, 2009 4:19 pm

        you wanna bet on her being an angel part? 😛
        OG: YES YES!!!!!!!!

        • July 12, 2009 3:46 pm

          Indi.I suggest you try and and see what happens. 😉 👿

  3. July 10, 2009 5:25 am

    And you need to stop eating 12 dosas at one go even if they are free!!!
    OG: hehehe!!!!!!!! I am sure you mean 12 masala dosas 😛
    But seriously, you don’t look overweight…As they say in India, you look healthy!
    OG: yup, very healthy.. that is the problem!!!!!!!! 😛

  4. July 10, 2009 6:41 am

    I would suggest join Fitness Fervor 🙂
    OG: and what is that??? gym???

  5. July 10, 2009 6:46 am

    My best wishes mate . 🙂 I am in a constant battle with my body fat . And body fat is winning . 😦
    OG: LOL………. best wishes dude!!!!!!!!!

  6. July 10, 2009 6:56 am

    So is this a 5 year plan? 💡
    OG: rofl!!!!!!!!!!! more like 6 months 😛

  7. July 10, 2009 6:58 am

    Oh! you were a lean-mean kushtikaran as a child. Aah..the good old days when we were skinny. Jaane kahaan gaye woh din…………..yada yada
    OG: hahaha 😛 kushtikaran???? OMG…. you come up with gems sololiya!!!!!!! yes good old days 😛 😛 did you see video?

    • July 10, 2009 7:04 am

      If the video has Vadivelu then I will kill you. 😆
      OG: please see it for this poor old overweight appopan 😛 😛 😛

      • July 10, 2009 7:08 am

        Apooppan? Ha..ha..ha.. where is Indy girl? That’s what she calls you.
        OG: LOL!!!!! so did you see video, that is more important!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

        • July 10, 2009 3:17 pm

          Appoopan has finally realized the truth!
          thank god! 😛
          OG: YAY!!!!!!!! thank god!

    • July 10, 2009 3:18 pm

      meaning of kushtikaran please Apoopan 😛
      *wondering if this is the new word that can be used as ammunition* 😈
      OG: it is tamil word which means “wrestler”…….. pronounced as “gusthikaran” 😛

      • July 10, 2009 4:19 pm

        oh! then wont call you that coz it doesnt go with the appoopan image 😈

        Apooppan cant be frail and old AND a wrestler 😛
        OG: Shesh, I knew you would say that 😛 😛 😛

        • July 11, 2009 6:32 am

          LOL! its too tempting to not crack a joke or two 😛

  8. July 10, 2009 7:03 am

    I remember a time when my mom fed me Potato salad and Butter to add some meat. Also, she used to say that no one should see the number of bottles of Bournvita, Horlicks, Complan, Boost we had at home because if anyone saw that even after having all that I looked like a coat hanger then company would close down. 😆
    OG: hehehehehehe 😛 😛 classic!!!!!
    Now when I eat my mom literally pushes me away from the dining table because I never get up. I wipe 30 idlis at one go, eat 6 Masala dosas, 10 puris-aloo and my mom says….all that arishtam (ayurvedic medicine)to make me fat is working now. Ha..ha..ha..ha..
    OG: 3o idlis???? OMG!!!!!!!! seriously. i could never eat that much!!!!!!!!!

    • July 10, 2009 7:11 am

      I say ‘aah…nalla poo polathe idli’ Mamma…poratte..poratte. Mom says, mathi mole..eneettolo..eneettolo.
      OG: hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!eneettolo…. hahaha
      My MIL is the same way. My mom and MIL are mean (my cutie-pies). Ha..ha..ha..
      OG: I am sure they are 😛

      • July 10, 2009 7:20 am

        Jokes aside, do you want something which works for me. I started this 5 years ago after my delivery when I actually put on weight. I still do it every morning and IT WORKS. It worked for my friends whom I suggested.

        As soon as you get up in the morning, take a glass of lukewarm water (microwave water for few seconds), add one teaspoon Honey, add few drops of lemon juice (Yellow one not Lime). Drink the whole glass the first thing in the morning.
        OG: OG is willing to try anything 😛 😛 I will follow this surely!!!!
        This is meri sundarta ka rahasya Ha..ha..ha..ha..
        OG: ROFL!!!!!!! 😛 😛

        • July 10, 2009 8:28 am

          It works…I used to drink this concoction every morning…It also clears your bowels…
          OG: hmmmm 😛

        • July 10, 2009 3:11 pm

          yep it works! 🙂 to get one’s body cleansed of all toxins more than anything else (I think)
          OG: ROFL 😛

        • July 10, 2009 4:18 pm

          And why are you ROFLing?

          arre! I agreed with the good advice! 😛

          *sigh* noone is taking me seriously today! 😛
          OG: hahahahahahaha 😛 I was ROFL-ing coz I had thought of a question to ask at that time when writing the comment….
          if I had to brush my teeth first before having this, or brush after :mrgreen:

        • craftyshines permalink
          July 10, 2009 7:04 pm

          Indy, no one is taking u seriously coz of ur new profile pic! it looks like u are gving some advice and then silently chuckling and thinking
          “aha! they fell for that! what fun!”

          tee hee

          *indy is chasing crafty all over blogsamaaj*
          OG: hehehehehehehehehehhehe 😛

          😀

        • July 11, 2009 12:23 am

          Oh! wicked Shakaal! why are you laughing at Indygirl? 😀

          What she said is true. It flushes out toxins from your body and results in healthy body.
          OG: wokay wokay…. me following from tom 😛

        • anrosh permalink
          July 13, 2009 7:37 pm

          that’s a magic formula to increase immunity too..and this helps in cutting short the length of the ‘flu’

      • July 11, 2009 12:26 am

        I have to agree with Crafty there. Indygirl has a Smirk—-y avatar. It’s like she is looking at people and laughing at their foolishness. Ha..ha..ha..ha..
        OG: and we are laughing at her foolishness…… hehehehehehe

        • July 11, 2009 6:33 am

          haw!!! 😛 😛
          I louwe this avataar 😛

        • July 12, 2009 3:54 pm

          OG. Now that’s mean. 😡 👿

        • July 12, 2009 5:27 pm

          Hey Abhi. You can get your revenge on OG now. Have you seen his avataar. 😈 :mrgreen:

        • July 12, 2009 6:19 pm

          *ahem*yeah BAdz I am going to pull his leg so much now 😈
          OG: let me see as to how you do that 😛 😛

        • July 12, 2009 7:26 pm

          What?? You are goin to ull his leg out??

          Hahahahahahahahaha. 😛
          OG: i hope not!!!!!!!!!!

  9. July 10, 2009 7:11 am

    Guess ur height does not make you look fat or overweight..still some basic fitness is needed not to impress a girl but to make sure you dont end up with some of the many diseases[cholestrol,diabetes] in later stages…I am working out ina gym which has a cute dietician and some really cute girls too..just that i shud go at 6 AM to get all the darshans 🙂
    OG: rightly said man!!! have to take care of health……… well, best of luck with the dietician………..

  10. July 10, 2009 8:31 am

    You really do not look fat, OG! Your height, I guess makes up for it 🙂
    OG: I might not look it but I am heavy 😛
    I am sure you will find plenty of ‘inspiration’ to go to the gym 🙂 I remember the time I used to go to the gym. Once I met some colleagues(juniors) at work and they were quite disappointed to know that I was married – apparently, I was the ‘inspiration’ for them to go to the gym 🙂 They had not realised that I was a colleague(different accounts) and that I was married 🙂
    OG: hehehehehehehehehe 😛 poor those guys 😛 and yes, I have lots of inspiration

    You talk about pics – I have stopped looking at my latest pics 😦 Can’t bear to watch myself fat 😦 Not that my jeans do not remind me – everytime, I have to struggle and twist to manage to pull them on 😦

    We(husband and I) tried the gym route – but realised that all we end up doing is spend money and never grace the facilities with our presence 🙂 So now, we have a cross trainer at home, which is gathering dust and also doubles as a coat rack most of the time:)
    OG: same problem with me as well…….. inertia….. salaaaaaaaaa
    The only time, I managed to maintain and manage my weight was when I was pregnant 🙂 Then I actually weighed less than I weigh now 😦
    OG: 😛 😛
    Why don’t you post some before pics and some ‘during’ pics 🙂 Am sure our ‘encouraging’ comments will egg you on 😉
    OG: hahahahahahahaha 😛 well, you have all seen my “before” photo now….. I will do a “during” as well soon
    But seriously, all the best! And i hope this inspires me to work on my weight as well 😦
    OG: YAY!!!!!!! Hail Smithus!

  11. July 10, 2009 8:43 am

    Those two look real clowns in the videos… and dude you look a lot more serious in your pics… !!! lol…
    OG: I cannot smile when a photo is taken 😛 😛 dont know why
    btw this weight reduction is a must… I just had started to develop a paunch… and I am back to running, exercising and situps… !!! after all I have to go to Bharuch… !!!
    OG: good mate………
    but yes.. slimming and staying fit is must… If i dont exercise.. i tend to start feeling guilty about how much I eat… but if i m running… i can eat guilt free…

    and take my advice… no gymming.. nothing like jogging, situps, pushups stretching… !!
    OG: Yes, that is also what I hope to do in gym 😛

  12. July 10, 2009 10:52 am

    LOL!!!

    All the best for losing weight! 🙂 🙂
    but, yea, you don’t look fat, just “healthy”!!

    *running away before a huffing and puffing OG catches up!*
    OG: hahahahahahahahahaha

  13. Vimmuuu permalink
    July 10, 2009 12:39 pm

    Buddy OG, find Ms. Z and make her fall in love with you. You will, for sure, lose weight without your knowledge !!!
    OG: but to find Ms. Z, need to lose weight 😛 vicious cycle 😛
    Btw, I reduced almost 5 kgs in 2 and a half weeks (before leaving to Swiss). The only thing thats left in me to reduce is that love handles! working on that now. Want some advise??? But you will have to struggle a lot, are you ready???? So, Ashwathy, I will tell him my weight reduction secrets, huh??? 😀 😀
    OG: OMG< how did you do it?
    and since we are on the same team, Im not commenting on that ‘kutti’ photo. 😀 😀 😀 😀
    OG: hahahahahaha

    • July 10, 2009 6:52 pm

      ROFL!!! 😀 😀

      r u sure u want to do that ur komalikkal cousin??? make him go thru the rigourous routine u did of losing weight??? have mercy!! lol
      OG: tell us guysssssssssssssss

    • craftyshines permalink
      July 10, 2009 8:01 pm

      erm…vimmuuu…….
      *crafty is looking to see i anyone else is hearing her talk*

      *shifting uncomfortably*

      er….vimmuuuu?

      QUICKTELLMEHOWYOULOST5KILOSINTWOANDHALFWEEKSPLEASE!!!!!!

      *crafty is looking at pile of tight clothes in wardrobe that she calls “ambitious pile”

      vimmuuu!!!!!!!!!! telllllllllllll meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    • July 10, 2009 8:26 pm

      Yes Vimmuuu!! I also want to know, how did you do it??? 😐

  14. July 10, 2009 1:34 pm

    LoL! OG Good Luck! It’s is easier said than done to lose weight. I think the secret is to burn more calaries than you take in. 😐 BUT yes it will be easier (and possibly better) if you join a gym.

    And, also, Good Luck in finding Ms Z. 🙂
    OG: Thanks!!!! and YAy to all good plans 😉

  15. July 10, 2009 2:21 pm

    All of them are achievable goals and in time, if you exercise and eat right things should happen! About rice, try eating brown rice. It goes very well with thick sambars, choley, rajma, kootus etc, and since it has more fiber, you tend to eat less 😀
    OG: good idea……… will try it out!!!!

  16. July 10, 2009 3:07 pm

    The manager comes running into the “room” only to find a huge overweight (handsome) man huffing and puffing on the treadmill set at an atrociously high inclination angle!!!

    😀 people/ fellow bloggers/citizens of the world..…notice the very subtly(?) thrown in ‘handsome’ here 😛

    *sigh*
    Appoopan snap out of the delusion! 😛 😛
    OG: hahahahahahahahaha 😛 I was only stating the truth 😛 :mrgreen: ROFL!!!

    realization is half the battle won!;)
    OG: I know 😛
    Awww ..the last pic is so cute OG ..
    What were you doing?
    Showing your abs? 😀
    OG: practicing my mean wicked karate moves 😛

    LOL!! OG I just saw the videos !

    You can laugh at yourself!! 😀 trust me that’s a charm right there! Few people have this ability!:D:D
    OG: ROFL!!!!!! 😛 😛 😛 :Pall my life, I have been laughing at myself 😛

    • July 10, 2009 3:08 pm

      the first video is hilarious! 😀
      no idea what he is saying in the second one though! 😛
      OG: 😛 😛 😛 thanks for watching the videos, don sololiya did not see them………… 😦

  17. Arc permalink
    July 10, 2009 4:31 pm

    Epdi ipdi? “a huge overweight (handsome) man”-Highlight idhutaan:P
    OG: why not, handsome avum erukalam, overweight avum erukkalam 😛 😛 😛 😛 for eg, ME!!!!!
    Oorla ellarum recession solraanga aana nee:P:P:P:P
    OG: ROFL!!!!!!!!!!
    Just for kindals wonly. Perusa edhuthukaada:P
    OG: kindals is what this blog is….. so please to continue………. 😛
    P.S:- For a change, me is tanglish today. Wonly today.And seriously, good luck with your efforts:)
    OG: I love tanglish 😛 thanks!!!! nanri………

  18. Arc permalink
    July 10, 2009 4:35 pm

    And ll chck out the videos morrow and comment..My broadband gets cursed smetimes…Doesn load videos:(
    OG: first video you would have seen, second, you might not have 😛

  19. craftyshines permalink
    July 10, 2009 7:54 pm

    ROFL @ family pack to flat tummy!!!! 😛 😛

    best of luck EOG! i am sure u can do it! so from fridge u wanna be lamp post? eh? (but u don’t look like a fridge!)
    OG: YAY!!!!!! from fridge to lamp post!!!!

    u know EOG…all this bloghopping past midnight is hurting my eyes….i wud swear i read the word “handsome” here somewhere….do u think i need glasses??? 😛 😛 😛

    OG: nope, what you saw was alrite……….. 😛 😛 😛 😛
    i hated the treadmilll….all that walking and running and u reach nowhere… 😐

    stomach crunches are a good idea! but yes, u will need a lot of cardio, coz crunches will only strenthen n tone abs, fat has to be burned with cardio….and if u do a lot of vrunches, pliss to finish up with a back relaxing exercise…or it will be bad for the spine!

    *crafty the new fitness guru is thinking if EOG will take advice seriously if he knows she needs to lose 10kgs herself*
    😛
    OG: Thanks for advice……….. 😛 😛
    the advice solilo gave is good too!

    alle cho cute…..that pic of urs!!! karate moves!! 😀 😀
    OG: thank thanku!!!!!
    okies, so happy working out!!! may the fitness fairy visit u and bless u and may u run long miles on the treadmill! 😀

    take care!

    and and and….for a month, stay away from weighing scale! no quick results to be expected! but they can be mean…these scales..
    my weighing scale and me are not on talking terms since 6 montsh now….hmfp…..
    OG: hahahahahahahahaha 😛 thanks and best of luck to you as well 😛

  20. July 10, 2009 8:16 pm

    //I have been steadily, very gradually expanding in the horizontal direction!!
    For a second I was shocked!!!! I thought…… 😉
    Then I realized you were talking about your tummy! 😛
    OG: decent blog hai dost, yeh 😛 😛 😛

    • July 11, 2009 10:05 pm

      Can we please have this comment X-rated. 😛 Hello! Amit, is that you?

      • July 12, 2009 4:01 pm

        LoL! I agree with solilo. That comment needs to be x-rated. 😛

  21. July 10, 2009 9:21 pm

    ROFL machi 😆

    wishing you to reduce the weight soon… I am also getting bigger and bigger… 😦

    have to exercise
    OG: Best of luck to you as well!

  22. July 10, 2009 9:26 pm

    Everywhere weight issues – no where to hide no where to run. *TFT running away* Dhud Dhud Dhud *trips and falls* DhaaaaaaaaaaaaaD!! Yeah me on a weight watch too!!
    Good one OG!! (You know it sounds O Jee!! Please can I call you something else?? )
    Cheers – TFT
    OG: Thanks and wish you the same 😛 😛
    you can call me “Ajit” as well …… it is the name that I normally use………. 😛 😛 😛 ROFL

    • thethoughtfultrain permalink
      July 11, 2009 3:48 am

      LOL!! 🙂 Do see my latest post about my auto-driver story and some Mallu nicknames – just for kicks! 😉
      OG: brilliant article………. liked it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Arc permalink
    July 11, 2009 9:00 am

    Instead of this vadivelu video you cld ve tried Sam Anderson. Ultimate stuff. Chck out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0iXYpHXWIA

    OG: I have seen this earlier….. ROFL……. hahahahahahaha, he is the next superstar 😛

  24. July 11, 2009 6:28 pm

    Run….Run….Run….Run…..Run…. and Run …. 😛
    OG: ROFL…… thanks!

  25. Pal permalink
    July 11, 2009 7:10 pm

    ROFL! What a fantastic pic of the little darling with 6 pack abs. Sho shweet!
    OG: thanku thanku!!!!
    And man, if you need to lose weight, all I can say is: Don’t overdo it. Cut down on junk. Eat more baked and less fried. And run (really run) on the treadmill for 30 mins on alternate days. Losing too much weight is never good (not that I have ever done it to know, still!!)
    OG: thanks for advice…….. I need loads of it 😛
    Talking of ‘love handles’, love handles everything! Don’t worry 😉
    OG: hmmm 😛
    LOL again at the Vadivelu song :-)))
    OG: ROFL!!!!

  26. July 12, 2009 3:09 am

    Ha Ha…at the Thaaad Thuuad 🙂 btw where were you exercising to have a manager walk in?
    OG: the gym 😛 😛 😛
    kuddos….you’ve accomplish the first step of weight lost. Realization 😀
    OG: yes, I have!!!! YAY!!!
    few tips from a once overweight foodie:
    try to document your exercise and food. i use this and it really helps to keep track of what you eat. This site has a database of indian food too so it’s not difficult. You can also enter your weight goal and it will give you the required calories you should eat daily to reach that goal.

    for your 50 pushups, check this website. Although it says 100 pushups, you can use their initial test and week by week program to reach your goal. it does help to follow a pattern especially if you’re starting exercise after a long time.

    and on the 8 kms/hr…well alternating between different speed level for each duration of time works better because the body has to readjust to different speeds, it works itself more. for eg; in 30 mins try 7 km/hr for 2 min, 7.5 km/hr for 2 mins and 8 km / hr for 2 mins, then repeat 7 km/hr for 2 min, 7.5 km/hr for 2 mins and 8 km / hr for 2 mins. Do this cycle for 30 mins. It won’t be too stressful and you won’t feel tired too soon either. when doing cardio exercise remember to do it for a minimum of at least 12 mins. Once you reach 12 mins the body starts producing fat burning enzyme at a higher rate.

    You should continue eating what you like to eat but do it in moderation. if you stop eating your regular food for sometime and get back to it after you loose weight, the chances of you putting all that weight back on is more. unless of course you stop eating rice altogether. but does that mean that you will also stop eating bread, pasta, potato and certain fruits and stop drinking alcohol (in case you do)? these food are largely classified as fast carbs and convert to sugar more quickly and convert your body into a fat storing mode. Food are very broadly categorize into fast carbs, slow carbs and protein. Your plate can include a combination of the three or protein and slow or fast carbs. The key is to eat less of fast carbs and not eliminate it totally from your diet because these do have certain nutrients that are essential. They are not bad you just have to eat them in the right way. An example would be 1portion of protein + 1 portion of fast carb + 1 portion of slow carbs OR 1 portion of protein + 3 portion of slow carb OR 1 portion of protein + 1 portein of fast carb.
    remember, not to go for more than 3 hrs without eating. there is a lot of matter on weight lost and exercise but always listen to your body. it will give you indication of what works and what does not.

    uff now that was a longgggggggggg comment and there is still lots more I can say. Oh one more….drink warm water with honey and lemon in the morning before anything else. helps detox your body

    ALL THE BEST!!!
    OG: thank you so very much……. seriously…. I have started following it today……. thanks once again!!!

  27. July 12, 2009 4:27 pm

    Kaaanspiracy! Nahiiiiin. OG’s new avatar.
    OG: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
    He is trying to get into our gang. Kislay-Indyeah, where are you guys? Come fast….I can’t fight this 6 footer alone. I feel like a Lilliput. *Solilo trying to put a brave front and tries to scare Shakaal-OG* Muahahahahaha 😈
    OG: I am not trying to join your gang……. I already have a gang!!!!!!!! 😛 😛 😛 😛
    and we are recruiting more members at the moment 😛 😛 for this is war!!!!

    • July 12, 2009 5:19 pm

      psst. Solilo. I think you should him come in just to find his and vimmuuu’s plan. 😉
      OG: dont worry, I am not jioning her gang 😛 😛

    • July 12, 2009 6:16 pm

      no amount of B&W pics can make him part of our gang Solilo! fear NOT!!!!!!
      Indy is here 😈
      OG: ROFL!!!!! your gang is not good…….. the new pics was to recruit new members in our gang….. 😛

      I am here!! Tremble mere mortal! 😈
      and run for your life ! 😛
      OG: you must be kidding, OG nevers back down from a fight!!!!!!
      pssttttttt OG?
      is this what you are doing? 😉

      {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{
      OG: OMG, you had to use a “typo” against me 😛 😛

      ROFL!! 😛
      OG: ROFL!!!!!

      • July 12, 2009 7:22 pm

        hehe. Indi gna fight OG.

        OG. 😛 😛 😛
        OG: A battle, that I will win 😛

        • July 12, 2009 9:01 pm

          Keep dreaming OG. 😛 😛

  28. July 12, 2009 6:10 pm

    so EOG, how’s the workout ritual going?
    OG: so far, so good 😛 😛
    *lack of new post, crafty makes a weak attempt at pointless conversation instead*

    😀 😀 😀

    this new project of urs takes too much time i say!!!!
    OG: I know…… and it is not good 😛 😛
    *crafty need pie…..pie chart*
    OG: one will come out soon 😛 😛

    😀

  29. August 3, 2009 8:28 pm

    I had so much fun reading the comments that I forgot what the post was all about 😉

    Ah weight losing.. it is something I mostly dream about and sometimes put in action n then forget about in few weeks if i am lucky and days if i am not *sigh*

    But the figure remains the same… it is so sad that ppl make jokes about me “maintaining” my weight.. burr!

Leave a Reply

