Skip to content

America here I come again!!!!

June 20, 2008

Today was told by my PM that I need to go to the US next week, Los Angeles to be specific for my new project for a month. Off all the cities in the US, my new client had to make its office in LA. Man, it would have been great if I could have gone to some another location.
But no, I am not disappointed. Now it is time for Nostalgia to take over!!!!
On the positive side, I can end up meeting all my friends there and also my cousin who has set base at LA.
America is a beautiful place and actually we need to learn a lot of things from that country but one thing I cannot understand is how so many of us have settled there.

Gods know, but anyways, America, here I come!!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 1, 2009 4:43 am

    Lal americayil?

Leave a Reply

